Officers & Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT
Kelli Kennedy, CPA
Firm Administrator
Taylor Olson Adkins Sralla & Elam, LLP
6000 Western Place, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76107
kkennedy@toase.com
__________________________________________________________
PAST PRESIDENT
Tim McKay, CPA
Executive Director of Operations
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P.C.
777 Main Street, Suite 3600
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
tmckay@hfblaw.com
__________________________________________________________

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Vacant

__________________________________________________________
TREASURER
Jodi Powell
Office Manager
Holland, Johns & Penny, L.L.P.
306 West 7th, Suite 500
Fort Worth, Texas  76102
jpd@hjpllp.com
 __________________________________________________________ 

VICE-PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Jennifer Landrum
Office Manager
Griffith, Jay & Michel, L.L.P.
2200 Forest Park Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
jlandrum@lawgjm.com

__________________________________________________________

SECRETARY
Karol Fate, CPA
Controller
Ross & Matthews, P.C.
3650 Lovell Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107
kfate@rmemail.com

__________________________________________________________

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Matt Reed
Systems Manager
Holland, Johns & Penny, L.L.P.
306 W. 7th St., Suite 500
Fort Worth, Texas  76102
mhr@hjpllp.com

__________________________________________________________

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT/LEGAL INDUSTRY
Pending
__________________________________________________________

HUMAN RESOURCES/COMMUNICATIONS/ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT
Karen Smith

Cantey Hanger LLP
801 Cherry Street, Suite 300
Fort Worth, Texas  76102
ksmith@canteyhanger.com
__________________________________________________________

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT & WEBSITE
Pending
__________________________________________________________

BUSINESS PARTNER RELATIONS
Sandra Gamez
Legal Administrator
McDonald | Sanders
777 Main Street Suite 1300
Fort Worth, TX  76102
sg@mcdonaldlaw.com
__________________________________________________________

WEBSITE

Rick Cruz, CPA
Executive Director
Bailey & Galyen, P.C.
1901 Airport Freeway
Bedford, Texas  76021
rcruz@galyen.com
__________________________________________________________

NEWSLETTER
Lisa Boyd
Administrator
Brackett & Ellis, P.C.
100 Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
lboyd@belaw.com